CLUB LOTTO

Our Teams

Boys Teams & Training Times.

Every Sunday U6, U7, U8 are on the Astro, U9, U10 & U11 are on grass.

10am 

Boys U6 & U7:    

Liam Hanrahan 0868580834

liamfromlahinch@gmail.com

Conor Carey 0876661088

ccarey@cmcc.ie  


11am 

Boys U8:

Phil Roberts 087 9888841

philrobs@eircom.net

Pat McGrath 0860296102

patjmcg@hotmail.com


Boys U9: 

Tommy Wagner: 0879869826

Steve Kelly: 0868031239


Boys U10:

Liam Hanrahan: 0868580834

liamfromlahinch@gmail.com

Greg Small: 087 970 8541

greg@gibbonsco.ie

Eric Cunningham  0878870498 

ericmcunningham@gmail.com 


Boys U11:

Steve Ryan 0876624664

stiofan.oriain@gretb.ie

Claudio Capone: 0868417579

Shane Creaven

John Donagher



Wednesday Evenings:

Boys U12 7.00 - 

Peter Gavin: 0872712379

peterfgavin@gmail.com

Eamonn Kenny

Henk Tjalsma: 086 269 8575

henk.tjalsma@gmail.com

Johnny Kavanagh


Wednesday Evenings:

Boys U13 7.00 - 8.30pm

Vincent Walsh: 0872322985

vincent@bathroomworldgalway.ie

Sean Langan: 0868101911

jplangan14@gmail.com

 

Tuesday Evenings:

Boys U14:

Stefan Kraan

stefan@oceanharvest.ie

Keith Wynne

Shane Redmond

shanered37@gmail.com

Shane O Reilly:  0852855699

shane@classicaldecor.ie


Tuesday Evenings:

Boys U15 A & B:

Joe Doherty: 0876716402

joedoc07@gmail.com

Donal Gallagher: 0868612434

dgallagher@merit.com

Tom Moffatt: 0862537808

Tommoffatt@eircom.net

Shane O Reilly: 0852855699

shane@classicaldecor.ie

 

Tuesday Evenings:

Boys U16:

A Team:

Ian Riley: 0872256283

ian.riley@medtronic.com

B Team:

Johnny Keady 

087 274 2402

 

Tuesday Evenings:

Boys U18:

Conor Carey: 0876661088

ccarey@cmcc.ie

Michael John Mullin 

Shane O Reilly: 0852855699

shane@classicaldecor.ie

 

Tuesday & Thursday Evenings 7.45 - 9.15pm

Juniors:

Brian O'Connell
boc222@hotmail.com


GIRLS


Saturday 10am Girls Academy (U6 to U9)

  • Lead Coach: Donagh McCaffrey (donagh.mccaffrey@gmail.com / 085 137 6206)
  • Coaches: 
    • Richard Hart (richardhart@eircom.net / 086 171 4118)
    • Michelle Conroy (shell.conroy6@gmail.com / 087 299 0279)
    • Sharon Gallagher (dasgall@eircom.net / 087 279 1840)
    • Brian Donohoe


Saturday @ 10am 

U 10 & U12 Girls

  • Lead Coach: Monty Heneghan (monty.heneghan@gmail.com / 087 933 8766)
  • Coaches:
    • Robert Price (Robert.Price@hz-inova.com)
    • Olivia Coffey (oliviaccoffey@gmail.com / 086 351 5495)
    • Richard Hart (richardhart@eircom.net / 086 171 4118


Saturday @ 10am 

  • U14 & U16s Girls as follows
  • U18 
  • Mairead Geraghty & Dolores Doyle and they train on Wednesdays from 8 to 9.

Membership

Facebook

NOTICE BOARD