CLUB LOTTO

  • 1 Moyne Villa FC

Latest News

U13 Championsip
29/10/2018
U13 Championsip Knocknacrra B 0 Moyne Villa u13a 3. An excellent away win on Saturfay against...
read on


U13 Division 3
29/10/2018
 Bearna na Forbeacha 3 Moyne Villa u13c 1 Our u13c team put in a great performance in windy...
read on



also in the news :
29/10/2018
U13 Division 1 ...
27/10/2018
*** U12 Girls Match...
26/10/2018
Connacht Junior Cup...
21/10/2018
Our u16 team had a brilliant...

Fixtures

Tuesday 26th March, 2019
Western Hygiene Reserve League
19:45 Moyne Villa vs Corrib Rangers Colman Brady Headford
Thursday 28th March, 2019
GFA Girls Under 14 A
19:00 Moyne Villa vs Corrib Celtic Richard Connor Headford
Saturday 30th March, 2019
Western Hygiene Division 1
14:00 Colemanstown Utd vs Moyne Villa Colemanstown
GFA Under 16 Division 1
18:00 Moyne Villa B vs West Coast Utd Headford
GFA Under 14 Division 1
12:30 Moyne Villa vs Cois Fharraige Headford
Connacht FA U12 Cup
13:30 Moyne Villa vs Colga Headford
U12 Division 1 and 2 Cup
12:00 Moyne Villa B vs Kilshanvey Utd Headford
GFA Under 12 Division 2
10:30 Salthill Devon C vs Moyne Villa B Drom
GFA Under 12 Division 4
10:30 Moyne Villa C vs Knocknacarra C Headford
Sunday 31st March, 2019
U17/U18 Premier/Championship Cup
12:00 West Coast Utd vs Moyne Villa Letterfrack
GFA Under 16 Championship
14:00 Loughrea vs Moyne Villa Loughrea
Wednesday 03rd April, 2019
GFA Under 15 Division 1
18:45 Athenry B vs Moyne Villa Athenry
Saturday 06th April, 2019
17:00 Tuam Celtic B vs Moyne Villa Tuam
U13 Premier and Championship Cup
17:00 Mervue Utd vs Moyne Villa Mervue
GFA Under 13 Division 1
15:00 Colga B vs Moyne Villa B Clarinbridge
Sunday 07th April, 2019
GFA Under 18/17 Championship
14:00 Corrib Celtic vs Moyne Villa Annaghdown
Tuesday 09th April, 2019
GFA Under 14 Division 1
18:45 Moyne Villa vs Craughwell United Headford
GFA Under 12 Championship
18:45 Cregmore/Claregalway FC vs Moyne Villa Cregmore
Friday 12th April, 2019
GFA Girls Under 12 Premier
19:30 Moyne Villa vs Bearna Na Forbacha Headford
Saturday 13th April, 2019
GFA Under 14 Division 1
12:30 Corofin Utd vs Moyne Villa Corofin
Sunday 14th April, 2019
U16 Championship and Division 1 Cup
14:00 Renmore vs Moyne Villa Renmore
14:00 Tuam Celtic B vs Moyne Villa B Tuam
GFA Girls Under 14 A
14:00 Cregmore/Claregalway FC vs Moyne Villa Cregmore
view all fixtures here

Results

Sunday 24th March, 2019
Western Hygiene Division 1
Renmore 4 vs 0 Moyne Villa
GFA Under 13 Division 2
Cregmore/Claregalway FC B 6 vs 2 Moyne Villa C
GFA Girls Under 12 Premier
Moyne Villa 3 vs 0 Mervue Utd
Saturday 23rd March, 2019
Connacht FA U18 Shield
Castlerea Celtic 4 vs 2 Moyne Villa
GFA Under 13 Championship
Moyne Villa 5 vs 0 Mervue Utd B
GFA Under 13 Division 1
Moyne Villa B 1 vs 5 Corrib Rangers
Thursday 21st March, 2019
Western Hygiene Reserve League
Moyne Villa 1 vs 3 Dynamo Blues
Wednesday 20th March, 2019
GFA Under 15 Division 1
Moyne Villa 2 vs 0 St Bernards
Friday 15th March, 2019
Western Hygiene Division 1
Moyne Villa 0 vs 5 Tuam Celtic
Wednesday 13th March, 2019
U15 Division 1 and Division 2 Cup
Moyne Villa 1 vs 0 Maree/Oranmore B
Saturday 09th March, 2019
GFA Under 13 Championship
Kiltullagh 0 vs 6 Moyne Villa
GFA Under 13 Division 2
Moyne Villa C 1 vs 1 Tuam Celtic B
Sunday 03rd March, 2019
Connacht FA U16 Shield
Moyne Villa 6 vs 5 Manor Rangers
GFA Under 12 Division 2
Athenry C 2 vs 6 Moyne Villa B
GFA Girls Under 12 Premier
Oughterard 0 vs 5 Moyne Villa
Saturday 02nd March, 2019
Western Hygiene Division 1
West Coast Utd 5 vs 0 Moyne Villa
GFA Under 12 Championship
Moyne Villa 3 vs 1 Maree/Oranmore B
Friday 01st March, 2019
GFA Girls Under 18
Moyne Villa 0 vs 5 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Wednesday 27th February, 2019
U17/U18 Division 1 and 2 Cup
Moyne Villa B 1 vs 3 Loughrea
view all results here

Membership

FACEBOOK

NOTICE BOARD