CLUB LOTTO

  • 1 Moyne Villa FC

Latest News

U13 Championsip
29/10/2018
U13 Championsip Knocknacrra B 0 Moyne Villa u13a 3. An excellent away win on Saturfay against...
read on


U13 Division 3
29/10/2018
 Bearna na Forbeacha 3 Moyne Villa u13c 1 Our u13c team put in a great performance in windy...
read on



also in the news :
29/10/2018
U13 Division 1 ...
27/10/2018
*** U12 Girls Match...
26/10/2018
Connacht Junior Cup...
21/10/2018
Our u16 team had a brilliant...

Fixtures

Thursday 25th April, 2019
GFA Under 12 Division 2
19:00 Salthill Devon C vs Moyne Villa B Gary Small Drom
Saturday 27th April, 2019
GFA Under 13 Championship
12:30 Tuam Celtic vs Moyne Villa Jimmy McElroy Tuam
GFA Under 12 Division 4
10:30 Merlin Woods FC/Medtronic B vs Moyne Villa C Buddy Bodkin Merlin Woods City Park
Sunday 28th April, 2019
GFA Under 18/17 Championship
17:00 Bearna Na Forbacha vs Moyne Villa Vincent Carew Furbo
GFA Girls Under 14 A
11:30 Corrib Rangers vs Moyne Villa Brendan Kane Westside
GFA Under 11 VENUS
17:30 Moyne Villa Athletic vs Bearna Na Forbacha Athletic Headford
Monday 29th April, 2019
GFA Under 15 Division 1
19:00 Moyne Villa vs Oughterard Richard Connor Headford
Tuesday 30th April, 2019
GFA Under 12 Championship
19:00 Moyne Villa vs Mervue Utd B Headford
Thursday 02nd May, 2019
GFA Girls Under 14 A
19:00 Moyne Villa vs Oughterard Headford
Friday 03rd May, 2019
GFA Under 18/17 Championship
19:30 Moyne Villa vs Mervue Utd B Headford
Saturday 04th May, 2019
GFA Under 15 Division 1
12:30 Moyne Villa vs Salthill Devon B Headford
GFA Under 12 Championship
10:30 Moyne Villa vs Salthill Devon B Headford
GFA Under 11 VENUS
10:30 Moyne Villa Athletic vs Colemanstown Utd Athletic Headford
Sunday 05th May, 2019
Connacht FA U16 Shield
13:00 Moyne Villa vs Valley Rovers Sligo IT
GFA Under 16 Division 1
14:00 MacDara vs Moyne Villa B Carraroe
Tuesday 07th May, 2019
U14 Division 1 and 2 Cup
19:00 Moyne Villa vs Corofin Utd Headford
Wednesday 08th May, 2019
U15 Division 1 and Division 2 Cup
19:00 St Bernards vs Moyne Villa Abbeyknockmoy
Thursday 09th May, 2019
U16 Championship and Division 1 Cup
19:00 Renmore vs Moyne Villa B Renmore
Friday 10th May, 2019
GFA Girls Under 12 Premier
19:30 Mervue Utd vs Moyne Villa Damien Flanagan Mervue
Sunday 12th May, 2019
GFA Girls Under 14 A
14:00 Maree/Oranmore vs Moyne Villa Oranmore
Saturday 18th May, 2019
GFA Under 14 Division 1
12:30 Moyne Villa vs Salthill Devon B Headford
GFA Under 11 VENUS
10:30 St Bernards Athletic vs Moyne Villa Athletic Abbeyknockmoy
GFA Under 11 MARS
10:30 Tuam Celtic Rovers vs Moyne Villa Celtic Tuam
Tuesday 21st May, 2019
GFA Under 14 Division 1
19:00 Corofin Utd vs Moyne Villa Corofin
view all fixtures here

Results

Tuesday 23rd April, 2019
GFA Girls Under 14 A
Moyne Villa 0 vs 2 Bearna Na Forbacha
Monday 22nd April, 2019
GFA Under 16 Division 1
Athenry B 3 vs 0 Moyne Villa B
Sunday 21st April, 2019
GFA Under 16 Championship
Moyne Villa 1 vs 1 Renmore
GFA Girls Under 12 Premier
Moyne Villa 5 vs 1 Salthill Devon
Saturday 20th April, 2019
GFA Under 13 Championship
Oughterard vs Moyne Villa
GFA Under 12 Division 2
Moyne Villa B 5 vs 0 Bearna Na Forbacha B
GFA U18 Girls Shield
Kinvara Utd 3 vs 2 Moyne Villa
Friday 19th April, 2019
Western Hygiene Division 1
Moyne Villa 1 vs 1 West Utd B
GFA Under 11 MARS
Moyne Villa Celtic 12 vs 7 Kiltullagh Celtic
Thursday 18th April, 2019
U16 Championship and Division 1 Cup
Renmore 2 vs 0 Moyne Villa
GFA Girls Under 14 A
Moyne Villa 0 vs 2 Corrib Rangers
Wednesday 17th April, 2019
GFA Under 13 Championship
Corofin Utd 2 vs 6 Moyne Villa
GFA Under 12 Championship
Moyne Villa 4 vs 0 Loughrea
Tuesday 16th April, 2019
GFA Under 14 Division 1
Renmore 2 vs 6 Moyne Villa
Monday 15th April, 2019
U16 Championship and Division 1 Cup
Tuam Celtic B 1 vs 3 Moyne Villa B
GFA Under 11 MARS
Kinvara Utd Athletic vs Moyne Villa Celtic
Sunday 14th April, 2019
GFA Girls Under 14 A
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 5 vs 0 Moyne Villa
GFA Under 11 VENUS
Knocknacarra Celtic 4 vs 9 Moyne Villa Athletic
Saturday 13th April, 2019
Connacht FA U16 Shield
Moyne Villa 5 vs 3 Galway Hibs
U12 Division 1 and 2 Cup
Kiltullagh 3 vs 1 Moyne Villa B
GFA Under 12 Championship
Moyne Villa 3 vs 2 Bearna Na Forbacha
GFA Under 12 Division 4
Moyne Villa C 4 vs 0 Cregmore/Claregalway FC C
GFA Under 11 MARS
Moyne Villa Celtic 3 vs 7 Corofin Utd Athletic
Friday 12th April, 2019
GFA Girls Under 12 Premier
Moyne Villa 1 vs 3 Bearna Na Forbacha
Tuesday 09th April, 2019
GFA Under 14 Division 1
Moyne Villa 4 vs 1 Craughwell United
GFA Under 12 Championship
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 2 vs 3 Moyne Villa
GFA Under 12 Division 2
Moyne Villa B 5 vs 1 Cregmore/Claregalway FC B
Monday 08th April, 2019
GFA Under 11 VENUS
Corrib Celtic Athletic 0 vs 3 Moyne Villa Athletic
Sunday 07th April, 2019
GFA Under 18/17 Championship
Corrib Celtic vs Moyne Villa
GFA Under 16 Division 1
Moyne Villa B 4 vs 3 MacDara
U13 Premier and Championship Cup
Mervue Utd 5 vs 1 Moyne Villa
GFA Under 13 Division 1
Colga B 3 vs 1 Moyne Villa B
Saturday 06th April, 2019
GFA Under 15 Division 1
Tuam Celtic B 0 vs 4 Moyne Villa
GFA Under 12 Championship
Maree/Oranmore B 0 vs 3 Moyne Villa
Wednesday 03rd April, 2019
GFA Under 15 Division 1
Athenry B 1 vs 1 Moyne Villa
Sunday 31st March, 2019
U17/U18 Premier/Championship Cup
West Coast Utd 3 vs 2 Moyne Villa
GFA Under 16 Championship
Loughrea 2 vs 6 Moyne Villa
Saturday 30th March, 2019
Western Hygiene Division 1
Colemanstown Utd 1 vs 3 Moyne Villa
GFA Under 16 Division 1
Moyne Villa B 3 vs 2 West Coast Utd
GFA Under 14 Division 1
Moyne Villa 5 vs 2 Cois Fharraige
Connacht FA U12 Cup
Moyne Villa 1 vs 3 Colga
U12 Division 1 and 2 Cup
Moyne Villa B 4 vs 2 Kilshanvey Utd
GFA Under 12 Division 4
Moyne Villa C 2 vs 4 Knocknacarra C
Thursday 28th March, 2019
GFA Girls Under 14 A
Moyne Villa 1 vs 2 Corrib Celtic
Tuesday 26th March, 2019
Western Hygiene Reserve League
Moyne Villa 3 vs 5 Corrib Rangers
view all results here

Membership

FACEBOOK

NOTICE BOARD