CLUB LOTTO

  • 1 Moyne Villa FC

Latest News

Moyne Villa Reserves
26/04/2018
Moyne Villa Reserves finished off their season with a hard earned win at home to Craughwell United FC...
read on


***U12 Update***
26/04/2018
U12 boys update Moyne Villa U12a had a good win away to Kiltullagh last Saturday to keep them in...
read on



also in the news :
26/04/2018
*** PCH Match *** ...
25/04/2018
LMS Winners!! Congrats...
25/04/2018
Walking football is...
24/04/2018
MVFC under 13s got to...

Fixtures

Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
GFA U14 Division 1
19:00 Salthill Devon B vs Moyne Villa Gabriel Darcy Drom
U16 Girls Shield
19:00 Corrib Rangers vs Moyne Villa John Thornton Westside
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
GFA U12 Division 2
19:00 Craughwell United B vs Moyne Villa B Mike Walsh Craughwell
GFA U12 Division 5
19:00 Moyne Villa C vs Tuam Celtic C Jeff Higgins Headford
Saturday 26th May, 2018
GFA U14 Division 1
12:30 Knocknacarra vs Moyne Villa Millers Lane
GFA U12 Championship
12:30 Knocknacarra B vs Moyne Villa Cappagh Park
view all fixtures here

Results

Monday 21st May, 2018
Galway FA U16 Premier Cup
Salthill Devon 4 vs 0 Moyne Villa
Sunday 20th May, 2018
U18 Girls Shield
Kilshanvey Utd 3 vs 2 Moyne Villa
U14 Girls Championship
Moyne Villa 1 vs 2 Corrib Rangers
Saturday 19th May, 2018
GFA U14 Division 1
Moyne Villa 0 vs 0 Knocknacarra
GFA U12 Championship
Moyne Villa 0 vs 1 Galway Hibs
Wednesday 16th May, 2018
Maree/Oranmore B 1 vs 5 Moyne Villa
GFA U12 Division 2
Moyne Villa B 6 vs 1 Tuam Celtic B
GFA Girls U12 Premier
Moyne Villa 0 vs 5 Salthill Devon
Tuesday 15th May, 2018
U16 Girls Shield
Moyne Villa 1 vs 0 Kiltullagh
Sunday 13th May, 2018
GFA Girls U12 Championship
Moyne Villa B 1 vs 4 Kinvara Utd
Saturday 12th May, 2018
GFA U13 Division 1
Corofin Utd 3 vs 0 Moyne Villa
GFA U12 Championship
Moyne Villa 5 vs 2 Oughterard
Wednesday 09th May, 2018
Galway FA U16 Premier Cup
Moyne Villa 3 vs 2 Athenry
GFA U12 Championship
Bearna Na Forbacha 1 vs 1 Moyne Villa
GFA U12 Division 2
Salthill Devon C 2 vs 1 Moyne Villa B
GFA U12 Division 5
Salthill Devon D 3 vs 0 Moyne Villa C
GFA Girls U16 A
Moyne Villa 2 vs 3 Kilshanvey Utd
Sunday 06th May, 2018
GFA Girls U12 Championship
Moyne Villa B 3 vs 1 Craughwell United
Saturday 05th May, 2018
GFA U14 Division 1
Moyne Villa 3 vs 1 Cregmore/Claregalway FC B
GFA U13 Division 1
Moyne Villa 2 vs 4 West Coast Utd
GFA U12 Division 2
Moyne Villa B 3 vs 0 Cregmore/Claregalway FC B
GFA U12 Division 5
Moyne Villa C 0 vs 5 Cregmore/Claregalway FC C
GFA Girls U12 Premier
Moyne Villa 1 vs 1 Corrib Rangers
Thursday 03rd May, 2018
GFA Girls U16 A
Athenry 0 vs 2 Moyne Villa
Wednesday 02nd May, 2018
GFA U12 Division 2
Athenry B 1 vs 1 Moyne Villa B
Monday 30th April, 2018
GFA U15 Championship
Moyne Villa 7 vs 3 Craughwell United
GFA U12 Championship
Galway Hibs 2 vs 2 Moyne Villa
Sunday 29th April, 2018
GFA Girls U16 A
Moyne Villa 1 vs 2 Maree/Oranmore
GFA Girls U12 Championship
Colga B 1 vs 1 Moyne Villa B
Saturday 28th April, 2018
GFA U14 Division 1
Moyne Villa 3 vs 3 Salthill Devon B
GFA U12 Division 2
Moyne Villa B 2 vs 2 Craughwell United B
GFA U12 Division 5
Athenry C 4 vs 0 Moyne Villa C
Friday 27th April, 2018
Youths Championship Cup
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 5 vs 2 Moyne Villa
Wednesday 25th April, 2018
Western Hygiene Reserve League
Moyne Villa 3 vs 2 Craughwell United
GFA U15 Division 2
Athenry B 6 vs 4 Moyne Villa B
Tuesday 24th April, 2018
GFA U14 Division 1
Moyne Villa 4 vs 1 Colemanstown Utd
view all results here

Membership

FACEBOOK

NOTICE BOARD